Super Helle

Afrojazz with top senegalese musicians. Music covers old and new african songs and compositions of nordic compsers like Selim Palmgren and C.L.Lithander.

Current Band Members:

  • Sakari Kukko - woodwinds, piano, keyboards, vocals
  • Ndioba Gueye - bass, vocals
  • Ousseynou Mbaye - drums
  • Meissa Niang - vocals, percussion, shakers
  • Sheila Surban - vocals, shakers
  • Mika Mylläri - trumpet, percussion
  • Ismaila Sane - percussion, vocals


Book Super Helle